Does anyone have an idea for Jessica?

jessica mcbrayer

Recently, on Twitter, I’ve been following Kat Von D ( @katvond ). I have to admit to having a bit of a crush on her. She is amazing. The heroine in my book Stained is slightly based on her. I tried to put a bit of wild child in Thorn the heroine. She has long onyx hair and rides a Ducati. She’s a natural born witch who is a tattoo artist with her own shop called Stained.

My dilemna is that I would love for the real Kat to read my book. But how does one approach a celebrity to do this? I know if I just mailed it to her it would probably get thrown out before she even saw it. I don’t want to come across as a stalker. How would you suggest I make contact? Enquiring minds want to know.

While I ponder this, I’m leaving you with…

View original post 30 more words

One thought on “

Share your thoughts. . .

