Blogs needed for Siren’s Opus blog tour

So I thought I’d do a blog tour to promote my erotic horror short story, Siren’s Opus. The giveaway will be a copy of Siren’s Opus at each blog stop PLUS a grand prize giveaway of a $20 Amazon gift card.

You game for hosting? Or for reviewing?

Things I can do:

  • Interview (with either me or with Ben Higgins)
  • Post on meaning of dreams (Siren’s Opus was based on a dream I had)
  • Post on sirens and mermaid lore
  • Writing horror versus writing romance
  • Balancing being a writer with a day job and family

Or any ideas you have. . . You can contact me at karysafaire(at)gmail(dot)com.

 

 

Share your thoughts. . .

