Do You Want to See A Naked Man?

Today I received an email from a man who wrote the following:

Hi..my name is Jimmy πŸ™‚ I’m 31, SINGLE, enjoy most kinds of music but off late I’m drawn towards Classic Rock, Electronic & pop/hiphop.I’m athletic, have great energy, smooth skin, financially stable, a good cook and a sucker for good kissers. I was once told that I never grew out of my adolescent phase where making out was the reason you did ANYTHING..lol. I can only hope its true:) I’m just a very sensual person. Be it physically, emotionally or otherwise. Don’t get me wrong..I love sex as much as the other guy (or girl) but I covet intimacy…Few things excite me more than the feeling of skin on skin πŸ™‚

But what good are 2 naked bodies when there isn’t any connection? What do you think? I mean…the best under-the-sheet experiences are those with people you can actually laugh with and are comfortable having them laugh at you…am I rambling? oh well..:)

It’s been a long while for me too…lol…hopefully we can help each other fix it πŸ™‚

Best,
Jimmy

At the bottom of the email, an erotic picture of him lying face-down on a bed.

Do you want to see the picture?

Why is this man sending the picture? Who the heck knows. Why is he sending me an email? That I have an answer for–he was answering a personal ad I posted on Craigslist. I do this occasionally, post a personal ad. No, it’s not THAT kind of ad, it’s a straight-up, woman looking for man, a LTR (long term relationship), normal ad. Yes, there are weirdos out there, but these same weirdos are also in bars, in single groups, and various other places I might meet single men. I’m careful, cautious, blah, blah, blah. As far as the issue of quality potential partners, I figure if I’m posting, chances are there are other sane people out there responding to ads as well.

Right?

And I have met some wonderful men. And I’ve interacted with some not-so-wonderful men.

Once again I ask, do you want to see the picture?

Now, normally I’m not one to violate a person’s privacy and share, should I say, intimate visuals of that person’s derriere or pre-derriere. However, this was sent to me by a man with whom I’ve NEVER corresponded. He doesn’t know my name, he doesn’t even know my email address as it was sent through Craigslist. And thanks to his picture, I’ll never correspond with him.

I’m thinking he WANTS to share his private self with the public. Right? Or would I be crossing a line?

Come back on Friday to see the results of the poll!

3 thoughts on “Do You Want to See A Naked Man?

  1. lolol! This is the funniest thing I’ve seen in ages. I love your approach ti it, Karysa!! Yeah… I’ll be back to see the results. I don’t want to see him, but I love that you put it up to a vote. πŸ™‚

    • πŸ™‚ Thanks. I wasn’t sure about posting the pic. . . but if the masses want it, who am I to quibble??? So far, it’s lookin’ like there will be some nakedness on my blog on Friday!

Share your thoughts. . .

