Giveaways and scary stories and flash fiction, oh my!

I’m on someone else’s blog today! This is a first for me so won’t you please come over and visit?

KMN Books is hosting 31 days of short tales of creepy, scary fun in celebration of this glorious month of October. Today is my turn and I’ve cooked up a story of a young adolescent boy who has a crush on his neighbor, an “older” woman who used to be his babysitter.

The Ghost is a short (very short) story. I liked it so much that I’ll be writing the longer story for NaNoWrimo this year. Let me know what you think and where you see this story going! Also, if you leave a comment on the KMN Books post, you’ll be entered into a drawing for an e-version of my erotic short story, Siren’s Opus.

Link to Halloween Flash Fiction Bash >

Link to Siren’s Opus on Amazon >

 

 

 

Share your thoughts. . .

